Company - Denver

Philosophy

Event Rents is Colorado’s premier party rental provider. Our exceptional customer service, quality products and attention to detail are the components that have made us the superior choice in the event rental industry. 

Pride. Perfection. Persistence. These are the basic beliefs, concepts and attitudes of Event Rents.

We take pride in what we do and are persistent in our approach to business, never fully satisfied and always striving to be at the pinnacle of our industry. As such we consistently provide a level of services and products that are without rival in our market. We value our established clients and the relationships we have with them while also embracing the challenge of fostering lasting relationships with new clients. Our clients choose Event Rents because they expect perfection and perfection is what we provide.

Company - Phoenix

Philosophy

Event Rents is a premier party rental provider with over 15 years of experience in offering the highest level of service to our clients.  Our exceptional customer service, quality products and attention to detail are the components that have made us the superior choice in the event rental industry.

Knowing that the quality of services and goods we provide is a large part of what makes Event Rents distinguishable, every aspect of our business is geared towards our clients.  Our products include a full complement of tents, tables, chairs, flatware, stemware, basic and specialty cloths, as well as a large range of kitchen and event equipment that are essential to the event professional.  We continually maintain, refurbish and replace our inventory as well as find the newest styles to offer your event that unique angle.  And our staff is of the highest caliber:  years of experience coupled with the most exceptional customer service you will find anywhere.

Due to the attention to detail we exhibit in every aspect of our business, we promote our equipment and service as an unparalleled and invaluable resource for the event professional.  From the moment you place an order until the event's conclusion, we ensure that every aspect of your experience is of the highest quality.  Because of the high level of service, quality, diligence and integrity that our clients expect and receive from us, we have cultivated lasting relationships with premier event professionals.  We look forward to your next event!

Staff

Scott Bradshaw, Sales
scott@eventrents.net

Joe Cooke, Operations
joe@eventrents.net

John Crowley, Tent Specialst
john@eventrents.net

Sean Crowley, Tent Specialist
sean@eventrents.net

Hilary Hadden, Sales
hilary@eventrents.net

Doug Louch, Tent Specialist
doug@eventrents.net

James Lutter
james@eventrents.net

Pablo Marquez, Operations
pablo@eventrents.net

Lenny McClain
lenny@eventrents.net

Josh Stitt
josh@eventrents.net

Justin Weaver
justin@eventrents.net

Mike Wheeler, Sales
mike@eventrents.net

Maria Shannon, Sales
maria@eventrents.net

Katie Seno, Tent Specialist
katie@eventrents.net

Ashley Leland, Sales
ashley@eventrents.net

Curtis Hahn, Sales
curtis@eventrents.net

Shelby Rushbrooke
shelby@eventrents.net

Jessica Durbin, Tent Specialist
jessicad@eventrents.net

Brandon Wheeler, Operations
brandon@eventrents.net

Lindsay Ohlhauser, Sales
lindsay@eventrents.net

 

 

Staff

Sadye Brick, Sales
sadye@eventrents.net

Patrick Cannon, Sales
patrick@eventrents.net

Jolene Donnelly, Sales
jolene@eventrents.net

Dani Hayes
dani@eventrents.net

Rick Kuster, Sales
rick@eventrents.net

Kris McDonald, Sales
kris@eventrents.net

Terry McDonald, Sales
terry@eventrents.net

Roger Mexin, Sales
roger@eventrents.net

Isai Ramirez, Operations
isai@eventrents.net

Steve Ramirez, Tent Specialist
steve@eventrents.net

PLEASE SELECT
YOUR LOCATION

Variety is the spice of life. Our event products are as unique as each event. Our inventory constantly evolves, from matching the seasons to industry trends. Select your location for the latest & greatest and happy browsing.